Rating 1/5
based on 1 ratings
The user's experience with HOME LOGIC UK is not verified
TIN: 09125321 Phone: +44 800 170 0636
Rating 1/5
based on 1 ratings
The user's experience with HOME LOGIC UK is not verified


Read feedback from candidates and former or current HOME LOGIC UK employees.

You can also add a review and rating of the company, ask questions or check salaries.

Rate the company
Share your experience to help others
in total 1
5 stars
0% ratings
4 stars
0% ratings
3 stars
0% ratings
2 stars
0% ratings
1 star
100% ratings

What do home logic do?

What do you want to know about HOME LOGIC UK?

Positive (0)
Neutral (3)
Negative (1)
Latest reviews
Last answers
The most popular
Happening date 2024-04-30
User evaluation:

The owner has had experience in "TIMESHARE" (Malta), Plumbing (Operation Albacore, Southampton) also featured on Watchdog, where he received a prison sentence for Conspiracy to Defraud.
The company was fined £50k, by the ICO, for making about 1.5 million "unwanted" COLD CALLS.
If you check the 1* reviews on (deleted by the administrator), that haven't been flagged, you will get a better idea of how they operate in the Pressure Selling world.
The Sprayfoam they sell is the cheapest but they seem to put a "premium" price on it. As for Properla on your walls it would be cheaper to use a proprietary brand and get the same effect without the "salesman spiel" and false claims on its insulation value.
Driveways, Solar and Conservatories should also be avoided
As Review from (deleted by the administrator)
disgusting attitude in the after sales .We have been good customers with Home Logic until now, very pleased with the roof insulation 4 years ago.
We had the Conservatory roof insulated 2 years ago with a 10 year guarantee, we now have a problem and they don't want to know. This cost us £5,000. The person on the phone was extremely rude and put the phone down on my husband.
We definitely will not buy from them again and will not recommend them to anyone.

Reply from Home Logic
Good morning
Happy easter.

Please leave details with (deleted by the administrator)so we can contact you.
We only offer a 1 year guarantee on the roof when installing Logicseal.
logicseal is suspended under the roof and would not cause leaks , if a leak does occur due to the Logicseal system it would be instant and noticable with UK weather, this is why we only offer the 1 year.
Lately we have had lots of rain rainfall and storms which I would say has probably dislodged a conservatory roof panel which is now causing the leaking.
We understand your stress and apologise if it came across as we are not helping, company policy is to advise you to get a roofer as this is the right course of action when a roof leaks.
If you leave details with (deleted by the administrator)I will try and organise this for you.
Best regards
Home logic

You have been warned!!!!

Is it easier to look for a job in Southampton if you have connections? How is it in case of HOME LOGIC UK?

Do you have the tax ID number of HOME LOGIC UK based in Southampton?


Start managing the thread of your company. Your thread has been visited by: 67 unique visitors

Find out more

Hello. How do you feel about the work environment at HOME LOGIC UK? Has the team allowed you to integrate easily and quickly? Do you have a mobile phone? Thank you for your answers!

HOME LOGIC UK for 25 time in the last 12 months is looking for new candidates for the position of Sales Professional. Is it because of the development of the company or because of the high turnover?

HOME LOGIC UK is recruiting again for the position of Sales Professional.